Divine Transformation

Today I am DIVINE :)

Today I am DIVINE ๐Ÿ™‚

As my fitness transformation takes place I am continuously amazed at what my body can do. I have come to like the way it feels to push through 5 more in spite of burning muscles and a body that wants to quit. On some days my fitness journey feels almost like a spiritual experience. My lungs expand, I breathe in life and every cell in my body responds by truly feeling alive.

Leave a Reply

